User Manual

Проекты

Во вкладке «Проекты» выводится список всех проектов, которые вы создали или к которым вы получили доступ.

projects_page

Новый проект

Нажмите на кнопку «Создать», чтобы создать новый проект.

Удалить проект

Нажмите на стрелку рядом с названием проекта и выберите «Удалить», чтобы перманентно удалить его из вашей учетной записи.

Unlock Project

Click on the arrow next to a project and select Unlock to unlock a locked project. Unlocking a project depends on the project owner's subscription type. If the owner has a Personal plan then Unlocking means removing any Free users from the project (because Personal plans require all users to have a subscription). Otherwise unlocking a project means making it Public.

If you have an Organization account another way to unlock projects is by purchasing more seats until you are no longer hitting your seats limit.

Экспортировать проект

Если у вас ORG-план, то вы можете экспортировать zip-архив, содержащий ваш проект. Позднее его можно импортировать в качестве нового проекта. Вы можете использовать этот механизм для создания резервных копий проектов на вашем компьютере.

Чтобы экспортировать проект, нажмите на стрелку рядом с названием проекта и выберите «Экспортировать».

Импортировать проект

Если у вас ORG-план, то вы можете импортировать zip-архив, содержащий экспортированный при помощии описанного ранее механизма проект.

Нажмите на «Импортировать проект» (находится в левой части страницы) и выберите необходимый zip-файл.

Transfer Project Ownership

If you wish to transfer the ownership of a project to another user click on the arrow next to a project and then click Transfer Ownership. A pop up will appear asking you to enter the username of the user or organization you wish to transfer ownership to. Enter the username and click FIND or press Enter. Then click Transfer.

The other user will need to accept your request to transfer the Project. The transfer request will appear on the top of the other user's project list. If the user accepts the request then the transfer will be completed and all team members apart from the new owner will be removed from the Project.

This site is translated by the community. If you want to get involved visit this page